Blood Bank Annual Training Program for Medical Officers and Technicians from 27th March to 26th April 2019 ... Read More Walk-In-Interview for the Post of SRF (Temporary Post) ... Read More NIIH Examination Date Notice & Syllabus ... Read More Engagement of Consultant (Engineering) purely on contractual basis ... Read More Corrigendum for Engagement of Consultant Engineer ... Read More Hall ticket Instructions ... Read More Application form for Scientific Post ... Read More Application form for Scientific Post-Excel sheet ... Read More Revised Schedule for Online Exam ... Read More

Important Announcement

Scientific Staff

Name Department Designation
Pediatric Immunology & Leukocyte Biology Director
Haemostasis and Thrombosis Scientist F
Cytogenetics Scientist F
Haematogenetics Scientist F
Haematogenetics Scientist F
Transfusion Transmitted Diseases Scientist E
Haematogenetics Scientist-D
Transfusion Medicine Scientist D
Haemostasis and Thrombosis Scientist D
Clinical & Experimental Immunology Scientist C
Haemostasis and Thrombosis Scientist B
Pediatric Immunology & Leukocyte Biology Scientist B
Transfusion Medicine Scientist B